Skip to content

Annual General Meeting

by admin on


Our 2016 Annual General Meeting was held at 7:30PM on Monday 18th April 2016 at the Gaping Goose Public House, Selby Road, Garforth and there was a good turn out of members.

We now have a new Chairman – James Grayson, a new Secretary – Erica Nicholls and two new members of the Committee in Becky Mee and Tom Nicholls who join our Treasurer – Pat Toes, President – Judith Elliott and existing committee member – Jackie Astbury in forming the Committee for the next year.

From → Blog

Comments are closed.